Welcome to the Bertrandt Solution Store

Our online shop provides a transparent list of our testing services and makes it easier for you to request testing services.

Whether complete vehicle, systems or physical components: As an accredited testing laboratory, we offer comprehensive testing expertise and testing facilities for functional validation at six locations in Germany. With a deep understanding of products and systems, we support our customers in the development of their prototypes and products.

Browse through our services and order your tests directly online!

Our most ordered tests

Sun cream resistance AA-0053

Testing the resistance of interior painted surfaces to sunscreen. The test focuses on evaluating the durability and performance of the paint when exposed to sunscreen, which may contain chemicals that can potentially attack the paint. The component is tested for visual and tactile changes, such as cracking of the paint.

Resistance of Surfaces to Car-wash Machines AA-0054

Evaluating the wet scratch resistance of painted surfaces in a simulated car wash with rotating brushes using synthetic dirt. The test is used to assess the resistance of the surface exposed to common mechanical actions, detergents and water pressure in car washes. Incl. gloss according to AA-0101 and brightness value according to AA-0354 External Test

Cross hatch testing AA-0180

Test to assess the adhesion of single and multi-coat paint finishes to their substrate, as well as the layers on top of each other of car bodies, components, test panels, plastic parts and interior paintwork. To determine the adhesion strength of a coating, i.e. its resistance to separation from the substrate. To assess the quality and integrity of the coating film, vertical cuts are added to the coating. An adhesive tape is then stuck over the incisions and quickly removed. The assessment is based on the extent of the coating that remains on the substrate after the tape is removed. This test is used to identify defects, irregularities or surface preparation issues that may affect adhesion or coating performance.

Condensation Water Constant Atmosphere Test AA-0213

Testing of resistance of vehicle paintwork and vehicle add-on parts (e.g. corrosion, peeling or deterioration of the surface finish) to high humidity. Additionally: before/after the test:2xgrid section test according to AA-0180

Abrasion of markings and letterings DIN EN 60068-2-70

Testing the resistance of markings and inscriptions on parts of electrotechnical products such as switches, plugs or levers to abrasion caused by wiping with fingers and hands. External Test

Determination of Charpy impact properties: Notched impact strength DIN EN ISO 179-1/1eA

Determination of Charpy impact properties: notched impact strength. Testing of a notched specimen. In this test, the specimen is prepared with a standardized V or U notch that creates a stress concentration point. Impact force is applied to the notched area, and the test measures the ability of the material to break and absorb energy at that specific point. Assessing resistance to sudden impact or shock. The test results are used as a basis in material selection, quality control and ensuring the suitability of plastics for various applications

Our range of services at a glance

Mechanical Testing

Mechanical testing is critical to evaluate the strength, resilience and behavior of materials under various forces. These tests play a central role in the development and quality assurance of products.

Environmental Testing

Think globally, act locally: A Climatic world tour with us on site - environmental simulation testing for vehicles, equipment and materials. 

Materials Testing

From aging resistance to tensile testing - Our expertise for materials in vehicle interiors

Emission Testing

Testing of interior emissions

Vehicle Safety

We offer comprehensive functional and sensory testing for occupant and passenger protection in the field of vehicle safety in the automotive sector and in other mobility sectors.

Acoustic testing / NVH

Our team of experts combines virtual simulations and physical testing methods to create optimal acoustic solutions and give your products an outstanding sound.

Electrical / electronic Testing

With the increasing number of assistance systems in the vehicle, the E/E components are also increasing. Reliability is a key aspect here.
1 / 7

We are Bertrandt.

An independent and international development service provider with long years of automotive expertise. With cross-industry know-how and a holistic understanding of systems and products, we create technological solutions at any stage of the product development process. We deal with a focus on hot topics such as digitalization, e-mobility and autonomous systems, mainly for the automotive, aerospace and mechanical engineering sectors, and consistently facilitate the development of tailored solutions in these areas. Our goal: to accelerate technological progress and make a relevant contribution to a sustainable future. We work on this every day – with around 14,000 employees at more than 50 sites worldwide.

Bertrandt Solution Store - Prüfungsleistungen einfach online anfragen

Unser Online-Shop bildet ein transparentes Leistungsverzeichnis unserer Prüfungen ab, ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle Suche und erleichtert Ihnen die Anfrage von Prüfungsleistungen.

Ob Gesamtfahrzeug, Systeme oder physikalische Bauteile und Module: Als akkreditiertes Prüflabor bieten wir an sechs Standorten in Deutschland umfassende Testing-Expertise und Prüfanlagen für die funktionale Absicherung. Mit tiefem Verständnis für Produkte und Systeme begleiten wir unsere Kunden in der Entwicklung ihrer Prototypen und Produkte.

Stöbern Sie durch unsere Leistungen und bestellen Sie Ihre Prüfungen direkt online!

Unsere meistbestellten Prüfungen

Bestimmung der Charpy-Schlageigenschaften: Kerbschlagzähigkeit DIN EN ISO 179-1/1eA

Bestimmung der Charpy-Schlageigenschaften: Kerbschlagzähigkeit Prüfung einer gekerbten Probe. Bei dieser Prüfung wird die Probe mit einer genormten V- oder U-Kerbe präpariert, die einen Spannungskonzentrationspunkt erzeugt. Die Schlagkraft wird auf den gekerbten Bereich ausgeübt, und der Test misst die Fähigkeit des Materials, an diesem spezifischen Punkt zu brechen und Energie zu absorbieren. Beurteilung der Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen plötzlichen Schlag oder Stoß. Die Prüfergebnisse dienen als Grundlage bei der Materialauswahl, der Qualitätskontrolle und der Sicherstellung der Eignung von Kunststoffen für verschiedene Anwendungen

Abriebprüfung von Kennzeichnungen und Aufschriften DIN EN 60068-2-70

Prüfung der Beständigkeit von Kennzeichnungen und Aufschriften auf Teilen elektrotechnischer Erzeugnisse wie z.B. Schalter, Stecker oder Hebel gegen Abrieb, verursacht durch Wischen mit Fingern und Händen. Externe Prüfung

Kondenswasserkonstantklimatest AA-0213

Prüfung der Beständigkeit von Fahrzeuglackierungen und Fahrzeuganbauteilen (bspw. Korrosion, Abblättern oder Verschlechterung der Oberflächenbeschaffenheit) gegenüber hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit. Zusätzlich: vor/nach der Prüfung:2xGitterschnittprüfung nach AA-0180

Gitterschnittprüfung AA-0180

Bestimmung der Haftfestigkeit einer Beschichtung, d.h. deren Widerstand gegen die Trennung vom Substrat. Prüfung zur Beurteilung der Haftung von ein- und mehrschichtigen Lackierungen auf ihrem Untergrund, sowie der Schichten aufeinander von Karosserien, Bauteilen, Probeblechen, Kunststoffteilen und Interieurlackierungen. Zur der Beurteilung der Qualität und Unversehrtheit des Beschichtungsfilm werden vertikale Schnitt der Beschichtung zugefügt. Anschließend wird ein Klebeband über die Einschnitte geklebt und schnell wieder entfernt. Die Bewertung basiert auf dem Ausmaß der Beschichtung, die nach dem Abziehen des Klebebands auf dem Substrat haften bleibt. Diese Prüfung dient der Identifizierung von Defekten, Unregelmäßigkeiten oder Problemen bei der Oberflächenvorbereitung, die die Haftung oder die Beschichtungsleistung beeinträchtigen können.

Beständigkeit von Oberflächen gegenüber Bürstenwaschanlagen AA-0054

Beurteilen der Nass- Kratzbeständigkeit von lackierten Oberflächen in einer simulierten Waschanlage mit rotierenden Bürsten unter Verwendung von synthetischem Schmutz. Die Prüfung dient der Beurteilung der Beständigkeit der Oberfläche, die in Autowaschanlagen üblichen mechanischen Einwirkungen, Reinigungsmitteln und dem Wasserdruck ausgesetzt ist. inkl. Glanz nach AA-0101 und Helligkeitswert nach AA-0354 Externe Prüfung

Beständigkeit gegenüber Sonnencreme AA-0053

Prüfung der Beständigkeit lackierter Oberflächen im Interieur gegenüber Sonnencreme. Die Prüfung konzentriert sich auf die Bewertung der Haltbarkeit und Leistung der Lackierung, wenn sie Sonnencreme ausgesetzt wird, die Chemikalien enthalten kann, die den Lack potenziell angreifen können. Das Bauteil wird auf visuelle und haptische Veränderung, wie bspw. Aufreißen des Lackes geprüft

Unser Prüfungsportfolio

Mechanische Prüfung

Mechanische Werkstoffprüfungen sind entscheidend, um die Stärke, Belastbarkeit und das Verhalten von Materialien unter verschiedenen Kräften zu bewerten.

Umweltprüfung

Global denken, lokal handeln: Klimatische Weltreise bei uns vor Ort – Umweltsimulationsprüfungen für Fahrzeuge, Geräte und Materialien.

Werkstoffprüfung

Von Alterungsbeständigkeit bis Zugprüfung - Unsere Expertise für Materialien im Fahrzeuginterieur

Emissionsprüfung

Prüfung von Innenraumemissionen

Fahrzeugsicherheit

Wir bieten umfassende Funktions- und Sensorikprüfungen für Insassen- und Partnerschutz im Bereich der Fahrzeugsicherheit im Bereich Automotive und in anderen Mobilitätssparten.

Akustische Prüfungen / NVH

Unser Expertenteam kombiniert virtuelle Simulationen und physische Prüfmethoden, um optimale akustische Lösungen zu schaffen und Ihren Produkten einen herausragenden Klang zu verleihen.

Elektrische Prüfungen

Mit der steigenden Anzahl von Assistenzsystemen im Fahrzeug nehmen auch die E/E-Komponenten zu. Zuverlässigkeit ist hier ein Schlüsselaspekt.
1 / 7

Wir sind Bertrandt.

Ein eigenständiger und internationaler Engineering Dienstleister mit langjähriger Automotive-Expertise. Mit branchenübergreifendem Know-how und einem ganzheitlichen System- und Produktverständnis schaffen wir technologische Lösungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Wir beschäftigen uns mit den Trendthemen Digitalisierung, E-Mobilität und Autonome Systeme hauptsächlich für die Branchen Automotive, Luftfahrt und Maschinenbau und ermöglichen hier konsequent die Entstehung passgenauer Lösungen. Unser Ziel: den technologischen Fortschritt beschleunigen und einen relevanten Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Zukunft leisten. Daran arbeiten wir jeden Tag – mit über 13.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern an rund 50 Standorten weltweit.

Kontakt
Kontakt